80 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Abhyarthana Pattanaik
Department of Fuel and Mineral Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology (Indian School of Mines), Dhanbad
Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India
Editorial Member
Adnan Khan
Institute of Chemical Sciences, University of Peshawar
Peshawar, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Azam Sobhani
Department of Chemistry, Kosar University of Bojnord
Bojnord, North Khorasan, Iran
Editorial Member
Belal Elgammal
Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science, University of Bisha
Bisha, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Burhan Coskun
Department of Physics, Faculty of Science and Literature, Kirklareli University
Kirklareli, Turkey
Editorial Member
Bushra Naseem
Department of Chemistry, Lahore College for Women University
Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Caichao Wan
College of Materials Science and Engineering, Central South University of Forestry and Technology
Changsha, Hunan, China
Editorial Member
Chandrabhan Verma
Department of Chemistry, School of Chemical and Physical Sciences, Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Sciences, North-West University
Mmabatho, North West, South Africa
Editorial Member
Dipankar Pal
Department of Chemical Engineering, Assam Engineering College
Guwahati, Assam, India
Editorial Member
Dongxiang Li
College of Chemistry and Molecular Engineering, Qingdao University of Science and Technology
Qingdao, Shandong, China
Editorial Member
Habauka Kwaambwa
Department of Natural and Applied Sciences, Namibia University of Science and Technology
Windhoek, Khomas Region, Namibia
Editorial Member
Halima Alem
Department of Chemical Engineering, Lorraine University
Nancy, Lorraine, France
Editorial Member
Hamed Vahabi
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Colorado State University
Fort Collins, Colorado, USA
Editorial Member
Laboratory of Electrochemistry and Energy Engineering, Henan Institute of Science and Technology
Xinxiang, Henan, China
Editorial Member
Hossein Esmaeili
Department of Chemical Engineering, Bushehr Branch, Islamic Azad University
Bushehr, Iran
Editorial Member
Huan Gu
Department of Biomedical and Chemical Engineering, Syracuse University
Syracuse, New York, USA
Editorial Member
Jamal Alabdullah
Radiation Environment Protection Division, Department of Safety and Protection, Atomic Energy Commission of Syria
Damascus, Syria
Editorial Member
Jarem Garcia
Department of Chemistry, State University of Ponta Grossa
Ponta Grossa, Paraná, Brazil
Editorial Member
Jose Antonio Lebron
Fepartment of Chemistry Physical, Seville University
Seville, Andalucía, Spain
Editorial Member
Khalilalrahman Dehvari
Department of Chemical Engineering, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology
Taipei, Taiwan
Editorial Member
Krzysztof Szczepanowicz
Jerzy Haber Institute of Catalysis and Surface Chemistry, Polish Academy of Sciences
Krakow, Malopolska, Poland
Editorial Member
Lai Lyu
Institute of Environmental Research at Greater Bay, Guangzhou University
Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Editorial Member
School of Material and Chemical Engieering, Tongren University
Tongren, Guizhou, China
Editorial Member
Lu Wang
College of Chemistry and Materials Science, Anhui Normal University
Wuhu, Anhui, China
Editorial Member
Martin Masuelli
Institute of Applied Physics, CONICET, National University of San Luis
San Luis, Argentina
Editorial Member
Mehmet Ugurlu
Sience Faculty Chemistry Department, Muğla Sıtkı Koçman Üniversity
Muğla, Menteşe, Turkey
Editorial Member
Centre for Sustainable Future Technologies, Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia
Torino, Italy
Editorial Member
Olga Gortzi
Department of Food Technology, Technological Educational Institute of Thessaly
Karditsa, Thessaly, Greece
Editorial Member
Peiqiang Li
Department of Chemistry, Shandong Agricultural University
Tai'an, Shandong, China
Editorial Member
Qiang Zhang
State Key Laboratory of Electroanalytical Chemistry, Changchun Institute of Applied Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Changchun, Jilin, China
Editorial Member
Rajendran Rajaram
Electrodics and Electrocatalysis Division, CSIR-Central Electrochemical Research Institute
Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Ranjit De
Department of Chemistry, Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology
Gwangju, South Korea
Editorial Member
Ravi Kumar Pujala
School of Physics, University of Hyderabad
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Louisville
Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Editorial Member
Sagdat Tazhibayeva
Department of Chemistry and Chemical Technology, Al-Farabi Kazakh National University
Almaty, Kazakhstan
Editorial Member
Salah Ali Mahgoub Idris
Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Tobruk University
Tobruk, Libya
Editorial Member
Salah H.R. Ali
Engineering and Surface Metrology Department, National Institute of Standards
Al-Haram, Giza, Egypt
Editorial Member
Saman Hosseinpour
Institute of Particle Technology (LFG), Friedrich-Alexander-University Erlangen-Nuremberg (FAU)
Erlangen, Bavaria, Germany
Editorial Member
Shilpi Ghosh
Innovation Research Centre for Fuel Cells, The University of Electro-Communications
Tokyo, Japan
Editorial Member
Shiv Sharma
Department of Chemistry, University of Miami
Miami, Florida, USA
Editorial Member
Subramanian Chitra
Department of Chemistry, PSGR Krishnammal College for Women
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Sudhir Verma
Department of Chemistry, Dayalbagh Educational Institute
Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Sudipta Chakraborty
Department of Chemistry, Kanchrapara College, University of Kalyani
Kanchrapara, India
Editorial Member
Suvarcha Chauhan
Department of Chemistry, Himachal Pradesh University
Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Veli Uygur
Soil Science and Plant Nutrition Department, Applied Sciences University of Isparta
Isparta, Turkey
Editorial Member
Viktoria Milkova
Institute of Physical Chemistry, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia, Bulgaria
Editorial Member
Virendra Patil
Display Components & Research Center, Korea Electronics Technology Institute
Perak, Seri iskender, South Korea
Editorial Member
Yang Si
Fiber and Polymer Science, University of California
Davis, California, USA
Editorial Member
Ying Yang
State Key Laboratory of Heavy Oil Processing, China University of Petroleum
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Yulin Li
Key Laboratory for Ultrafine Materials of Ministry of Education, East China University of Science and Technology
Shanghai, China
Browse journals by subject