35 Peer Reviewer(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of colloid and surface science.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Colloid and Surface Science.

Abhishek Debnath

Intel Corporation

Hillsboro, Oregon, USA

Agata Pomorska

Jerzy Haber Institute of Catalysis and Surface Chemistry Polish Academy of Sciences

Krakow, Malopolskie, Poland

Ali Rafiei Miandashti

Department of Chemistry, Ohio University

Athens, Ohio, USA

Ali Zarnegaryan

Department of Chemistry, Yasouj University, Yasouj

Yasouj, Iran

Amir Esmaeili

Department of Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering, Virginia Commonwealth University

Richmond, Virginia, USA

Ashok Kumar

Department of Chemistry, School of Physical and Decision Sciences, Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India

Brian Teo

Department of Pharmacy, Management and Science University

Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Bushra Naseem

Department of Chemistry, Lahore College for Women University

Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan

Chidiebere Arinzechukwu

Department of Chemistry, Rhema University

Aba, Abia, Nigeria

Ding Zhou

State Key Laboratory of Luminescence and Applications, Changchun Institute of Optics, Fine Mechanics and Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Changchun, Jilin, China

Elena Kartashynska

Department of Supramolecular Chemistry, L.M. Litvinenko Institute of Physical-Organic Chemistry and Coal Chemistry

Donetsk, Ukraine

Francisco José Ostos Marcos

Deparment Physical Chemistry, University of Seville

Seville, Andalusia/Seville, Spain

Haibin Wu

Departiment of Chemistry and Biochemistry, UC San Diego

La Jolla, California, USA

Hongyu Yang

College of Materials Science and Engineering, Chongqing University

Chongqing, China

Irwan Nurdin

Department of Chemical Engineering, Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic

Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia

Jaweria Ambreen

Department of Chemistry, COMSATS University Islamabad

Islamabad, Federal Capital, Pakistan

Jeewan Ranasinghe

Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of California Santa Barbara

Santa Barbara, California, USA

Jerina Hisham Zain

Department of Chemical Engineering, Khalifa University

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Jesus Israel Barraza-Fierro

Materials Science and Engineering, Texas A&M University

College Station, Texas, USA

Jundong Zhu

Institute of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Central South University

Changsha, China

Kolawole Adenekan

Department of Chemical Engineering, University of Mississippi

Oxford, Mississippi, USA

Kutaiba Al-Marzoki

College of Materials Engineering, Babylon University

Hilla, Babylon, Iraq

Miao Wang

Department of Chemical Engineering, Northeastern University

Boston, Massachusetts, USA

Mindika Nayakasinghe

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, North Dakota State University

Fargo, North Dakota, USA

Mohamed Naous

Department Chemistry, Oran university

Oran, Algeria

Prasad Bhosale

Semiconductor Technology Research, IBM Reseach

Albany, New York, USA

Raghavender Siramdas

Department of Chemistry, Kansas State University

Manhattan, Kansas, USA

Rajajeyaganthan Ramanathan

Department of Chemistry, Kalasalingam Academy of Research and Education

Krishnankoil, Tamilnadu, India

Riyad Mahfud

Department of Chemical Engineering, Zawia University

Zawia, Libya

Sadhucharan Mallick

Departments of Chemistry, Indira Gandhi National Tribal University

Amarkantak, Madhya Pradesh, India

Shymaa Medany

Department of Chemistry, Science Faculty, Cairo University

Giza, Egypt

Sumit Barthwal

Nano Mechatronics Lab, Kookmin University

Seoul, South Korea

Tianyu Zheng

Department of Chemistry, University of Central Florida

Orlando, Florida, USA

Toheed Ahmed

Department of Applied Chemistry, Government College University Faisalabad

Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan

Yimei Wen

Deparment of Chemistry, Clemson University

Clemson, South Carolina, USA

Browse journals by subject